Another Else: Volume I
Reminding and Restating Revised

You came here by way of the Internet…

Hello,
If you have found this site, you are probably very bored. Not just any kind of bored, but a very special kind of bored that watching paint dry seems like fun, watching grass grow is enthralling, and…well…you get the idea.
You are this kind of bored. Allow me to point you to places where you could be wasting your time (or money).
I do this because I do use energy when I have to deal with stupid people and situations. I don’t want to waste my energy with this. I have more important things to do. So, I’m not helping you. I’m helping me.
I wish to stop people from jumping on bandwagons and making other uninformed decisions.
Do you need my help? No, if you have common sense, you are fine. Unfortunately, many people don’t use it.
You could send me money, but I don’t want you to know where I am.
Always willing to mock (Yes, this post is horribly modeled after another. Guess my energy is weak right now),
~AE

Don’t like it? Write about it on your Web space. I encourage opposition.
Heck, as long as it’s not spam, I’ll allow any and all trackbacks, “good” or “bad.”

