Another Else: Volume I
Reminding and Restating Revised

The Barack Obama Toolbox

While snooping around digg I found a link to this interesting campaign tactic. My first thought was “Wow, a campaign using technology could work. I like the idea of technology playing a bigger part.” Then, I realized, “This is just a collection of people to be complete tools. It’s like Barack Obama’s personal toolbox!”
So of course, over 1,000 profiles have been made in the first 24 hours this thing has plagued the Internet.
Therefore, in an effort to show the masses the truth behind this scheme, I have decoded the summary of it found on this page.
It’s going to be a fun election if I already have a problem with a campaign and haven’t looked at the views yet. But hey, maybe I’ll end up voting for him anyway…

The Truth of the Toolbox

