Another Else: Volume I
Reminding and Restating Revised

Una clase en mis pijamas (A class in my pajamas)

So, I woke up this morning to find my laptop had gone into hibernation over night and therefore my alarm clock didn’t go off. I use a program that integrates iTunes and a countdown.
I woke up at 8:21 AM. My class starts at 8:30 AM.
It’s the second day of class…
So after jumping off the top bunk, my dorm floor is really hard by the way, I rushed around and thought I couldn’t find my wallet. I ran to class.
I am actually still in my pajamas. It’s not too bad though considering my pajamas consist of a regular shirt and track pants.
I used to run track. I went from a 6:30 mile, which is by no means good, to being half-dead by the time I was done running to class.
I got there on time though.
Hola Señora. Yo oye y soy cansado pero estoy aqui.
Necesito una ducha….

(Hello teacher. I smell and I am tired but I’m here.
I need a shower…)
Think you can guess what class this was? hah
I was comfortable though…really comfortable…
Maybe that’s why it’s not so uncommon to see people in college in pajamas.

