Another Else: Volume I
Reminding and Restating Revised

Massively Multiplayer Annoyance

So I play World of Warcraft. I’ve been playing it for a few months.
I’ve played Phantasy Star Online, Ragnarok Online, RF Online, Lineage II, Priston Tale, and Space Cowboy Online.
I’ve started playing a bit of Everquest II.
I have one…I feel very simple…request…Leave me alone.
I play with friends and group when I feel needed. I don’t mind if you ask me to group, but don’t bug me for a reason why afterwards. You are only proving to me that you can’t find a group elsewhere probably due to personality issues.
Oh, and if I don’t want to duel you don’t keep sending me requests.
Leave me alone or don’t complain after I tell you to “&%$# OFF” as it shows after the word filter kicks in.
I hate word filters…

