Another Else: Volume I
Reminding and Restating Revised

Resolution 2007: Why I Bother

A few years ago I made the only New Year’s resolution I’ve ever been able to keep.
I resolved to stop making resolutions. Yeah, go ahead and call me a cheater. I also gave up giving up things for Lent.
What can I say? I find loopholes. Show me where in the Bible it says the categories of what can be given up. Show me!
(I didn’t think you could.)
But, back on topic, I guess this is the first year I’m going to break my resolution. This blog is my resolution.
I always have problems expressing my thoughts, ideas, feelings, or what-have-you. I’m hoping this blog will help with that. That’s why I can promise I will always truly write my opinion. I have to, or I’ll never get past this.
But no, I still won’t be saying who I am or where I’m from. You might be able to figure it out on your own, or deduce it from what I say, but I don’t plan on outright saying it.
And you still can’t comment outside of pingbacks.

Also, to explain why I have so many links in my posts. These links are places and objects I find interesting and are somehow loosely related to the text that is actually the hyperlink.
Also, I’ve seen my blog stats. I actually do have visitors. Who knew?

Maybe I should have picked an easier resolution…(then again, this blog is half-baked effort so far, does it get easier?)

